Contact

Booforge Steel

Visiting addresses

Packarevägen 32
Karlskoga

Post address

Box 55
SE-691 21 KARLSKOGA
SWEDEN

Email addresses

Financials
finance.booforge@booforge.com

Delivery addresses

Smidesvägen 3-5
SE-691 50 Karlskoga
E18 / Bofors Industrial area / Gate R – Rosendal

Opening hours for loading and unloading
Monday – Thursday:
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 16:15
Friday:
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 14:30

Switchboard

Phone: +46 586 24 58 00

Our Switchboard i open
Mon. – Thu. 07:00-16:00
Fri. 07:00-14:00
Closed for lunch 11:30-12:00
Closed on public holidays

Contact

Anders Johansson

Managing Director

Phone: +46 586 24 58 01
Mobile: +46 70 588 93 33
anders.johansson@booforge.com

Peter Gustafsson

Peter Gustafsson

Production Manager

Phone: +46 586 24 58 04
Mobile: +46 70 109 81 61
peter.gustafsson@booforge.com

Contact

Niklas Berg

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 586 24 58 05
Mobile: +46 72 161 72 60
niklas.berg@booforge.com

Contact

Sabina Isaksson

Financial Manager

Phone: +46 586 24 58 02
Mobil: +46 73 382 96 85
sabina.isaksson@booforge.com

Henrik Vesterlund

Henrik Vesterlund

Quality Manager

Phone: +46 586 245 803
Mobile: +46 73 301 71 23
henrik.vesterlund@booforge.com

Contact

Ulf Andersen

Sales & Purchase

Phone: +46 586 24 58 12
Mobile: +46 70 554 51 38
ulf.andersen@booforge.com

ulf-ericsson

Ulf Eriksson

Sales

Phone: +46 586 24 58 13
Mobile: +46 70 952 82 08
ulf.eriksson@booforge.com

Nicklas Frykholm

Nicklas Frykholm

Sales

Phone: +46 686 24 58 06
Mobil: +46 70 294 84 07
nicklas.frykholm@booforge.com